Justice League Of America

The Justice League of America is a team of fictional superheroes appearing in American comic books published by DC Comics from November 1960. The team was conceived by writer Gardner Fox during the Silver Age of Comic Books as a re-imagining of the Golden Age’s Justice Society of America.

The Justice League of America originally consisted of Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, The Flash, Green Lantern, Aquaman and the Martian Manhunter.