Defenders of the Earth

Defenders of the Earth is a series of comics released by Marvel in USA, from January 1987 until July 1987, under their ‘Star Comics’ brand.

The series is printed in full color, with each comic containing approximately 36 pages.

A 5th comic book to the series was also due to be released, however was never printed or sold by Marvel, with the series only running for 4 editions.

Marvel released several other series of Phantom comics, more information HERE.

#1 – Defenders of the Earth

#2 – Creation

#3 – Family Honor

#4 – Magical Child